Website Design

Website Design Design of the site - it's all visual components, content and location which is designed to more effectively provide information to users and in some cases, call for action.

Website Design traditionally fall into several sections

    1. Header (header) - the upper part of the site. Generally constant header part, which may include elements such as the design of the site logo, slogan, contact information, horizontal menu, switch languages or currencies, etc.
    2. Footer (footer) - the lower part of the site. As well as the footer in most cases the invariable part on all pages of the site and can duplicate elements of the header and have excellent web design elements such as icons of social networks, or hours of operation of the company.
    3. Content (content) - variable part of the site  between the header and the footer. This part of the site is directly filled of the content.
    4. Sidebar (sidebar) - column of the site are in the field of content designed for the vertical menu or information banners.
    5. These sections are conditional borders and sometimes the same header can be replaced immutable sidebar (left or right column) of the site for the mobile version of a site such a structural element can be transformed and displayed as the pop-up panel.

Web site design in time space

Mobile design Like all other branches of design whether it be clothing or interior design reflects the fashion trend of time. Often the design site can determine approximately how many years to site, so a respectable company orders a site redesign every 5 years. And the rapidly developing  technology cause changes of site design, such as how many people thought 10 years ago about how the site will look like on widescreen monitors, on your mobile phone or tablet?

Whatever fashion trends come and go, but the evolution of web design stubbornly goes to increase the size of the font that facilitates rapid reading online. And designers are working hard on it flexible typography, flexible images, allowing you to adapt web design almost any mobile device.

All the designers have long used for quick perception of the information info chart (this is where a large collection of text and images in a unique combination of fast and clearly convey the idea or meaning), but the application chart further enhances the perception of the procedure, as in this case, the interactive elements for interaction with users.

Web site design as a functional component

In all spheres of our life design of the site should be not only attractive, but also functional in a practical sense, in other words, the design must meet the requirements of usability,  usability - a measure of how close the design of the site to the user as for the understanding opportunity to interact with the site itself. This means that all the graphics and text elements of the site should be built in such a way that the user can freely visit the necessary information and means of site navigation delves into further study, if it is an information site, when it comes to the online store, the user must easy to find necessary commodity with filters available and place an order, and in this case solves the usability key success of the site.

What requirements must have a website design

      1. Disclosing of the theme - matching subjects, the user must set up the perception of the proposed theme of the website
      2. Accessibility - light perception to digest the information received, the necessary proportions is achieved by using a font and infografics, in some cases, appropriate use of web gafics.
      3. Functionality - a comfortable leverage further use of the information received, the rapid finding of navigation elements, understandable order forms.
      4. Adaptability - prepeared design to transform the perception of any device on widescreen monitors to handheld mobile devices.

Find best of balance is the main task of the designer!

What is guided by the designer in the design of a site

Brief The most optimal variant is the direct contact with the customer, if this is not possible, then filled Brief for site development. Brief - a kind of questionnaires completed by which the Customer informs the designer about the topics of the future site, the features of the business, about the structure of the future site shows examples liked and disliked competitors' sites or just the usual sites, and here it is desirable to note the reasons for which likes or dislikes web site examples. The more detailed the full brief for site the more the site design will meet the expectations of customers. Often, a designer based on the experiences submitted by the Customer adjusts the future site

How to order Site Design

Web Studio Tarasoff  is willing to consider your application, or prepared by brif for site . We will be happy to help you with advice and recommendations not only to create a site design, but in general all in all matters that directly concern creating websites.

Examples of web design studio Tarasoff

1. Главная ››
  2. Услуги и цены ››
  3. Дизайн сайта

Дизайн сайта

Design Дизайн сайта - это все визуальные компоненты, содержание, расположение которых призвано наиболее эффективно представить информацию пользователям и в отдельных случаях призвать к действию.

Дизайн сайта традиционно можно разделить несколькими секциями

  1. Хедер (header) - верхняя часть. Как правило хедер неизменная часть, которая может содержать такие элементы дизайна - логотип, слоган, контактную информацию, горизонтальное меню, переключатели языков или валют.
  2. Футер (footer) - нижняя часть. Также как и футер в большинстве случаев неизменяемая часть на всех страницах часть сайта, может дублировать часть элементов хедера, а также иметь отличные элементы веб дизайна такие как иконки социальных сетей или часы работы компании.
  3. Содержимое(content) - изменяемая часть, заключенная между хедером и футером.
  4. Сайдбар (sidebar) - колоночная часть, находящаяся в поле контента, предназначенная для вертикального меню или информационных банеров.

Указанные секции имеют условные границы, иногда тот же хедер может быть заменен неизменяемым сайдбаром (левой или правой колонкой) сайта, для мобильной версии такой структурный элемент может трансформироваться, отображается как выплывающая панель.

Эволюция дизайна во временном пространстве

Мобильный дизайн Как и все другие отрасли дизайна будь то одежды или интерьера дизайн отражает в себе модные тенденция, веяния времени. Зачастую по дизайну сайта можно приблизительно определить сколько лет сайту, поэтому солидные компании заказываю редизайн сайта каждые 5 лет. Стремительно развивающиеся технологии обуславливают изменения дизайна, например многие ли задумывались 10 лет назад о том, как будет выглядеть сайт на широкоформатных мониторах, на экране мобильного телефона, планшета?

Какие бы модные тенденции не приходили и уходили, но эволюция веб-дизайна упрямо идет к увеличению размеров шрифтов, что способствует быстрому чтению в Интернете. Причем дизайнеры упорно трудятся над именно гибкой типографикой, с гибкими изображениями, что позволяет адаптироваться веб-дизайну практически на любом мобильном устройстве.

Все дизайнеры давно используют для быстрого восприятия информации инографику (это когда совокупность большого шрифта и изображения в своей уникальной комбинации быстро и понятно передают идею или смысл), но применение веб-графики еще больше повышает порядок восприятия, так как в этом случае применяются интерактивные элементы для взаимодействия с пользователями.

Дизайн сайта должен быть не только привлекательным, но и функциональным в своем практическом понимании, должен отвечать требованиям юзабилити, это опять же английское слово с корнем user - пользователь, юзабилити - это показатель того насколько близок дизайн сайта к пользователю как для понимания свох возможностей взаимодействия с сайтом. Это значит, что все графические и текстовые элементы должны быть построены таким образом, чтобы пользователь мог свободно найти на нужную информацию, по средством навигации и углубиться в дальнейшее изучение, если это информационный сайт. Если речь идет о интернет-магазине, пользователь должен легко находить необходимый товар с помощью фильтров, доступно оформить заказ, в этом случае юзабилити решает ключевую роль успешности ресурса.

Основные требования к визуализации сайта

  1. Тематичность - соответствие тематики, пользователь должен настроится на восприятие предлагаемой темы сайта
  2. Доступность - легкое восприятие для усвоения полученной информации, достигается применением необходимых пропорций шрифта и инографики, в отдельных случаях уместно применение вебгафики.
  3. Функциональность - удобные рычаги дальнейшего использования полученной информации, быстрое нахождение навигационных элементов, понятные формы заказов.
  4. Адаптивность - способность дизайна трансформироваться для восприятия на любых устройствах от широкоформатных мониторов до портативных мобильных устройствах.

Найти правильный баланс этих составляющих основная задача дизайнера!

Чем руководствуется дизайнер

Бриф Самым оптимальным вариантом является непосредственное общение с заказчиком, если нет такой возможности, то заполняется бриф на разработку ресурса. Бриф - это своеобразная анкета, заполнением которой Заказчик информирует дизайнера о тематике будущего ресурса, особенностях бизнеса, примерную структуру будущего ресурса, показывает примеры понравившихся и не понравившихся ресурсов конкурентов или просто обычных сайтов, и здесь желательно отметить причины по которым нравится или не нравится сайты-примеры. Чем детальнее заполнен бриф, тем больше результат будет отвечать ожиданиям Заказчикам. Зачастую дизайнер на основе опыта корректирует представление Заказчика о будущем сайте.

Как заказать дизайн сайта

Веб-студия Tarasoff готова рассмотреть Вашу заявку или подготовленный бриф на создание сайта. Будем рады помочь Вам советами, рекомендациями не только по созданию дизайна сайта, но и в целом всеми по всем вопросам, которые непосредственно касаются создания сайтов.

Примеры веб-дизайна студии Tarasoff