Site Promotion

What kind of advertising is the most powerful to date? How fast and not expensive to convey information about their products to potential customers? What advertising is the most affordable and at the same time the most effective? Of course, we are talking about internet advertising, promotion and advancement of sites in Sumy. Let's say you have a website, but this is not enough. What would your site running at full capacity and bring 100% effect, it needs promotion. Our web-studio takes care of the promotion of sites themselves. We will help you stand out and tell us about yourself, the largest possible number of consumers. That also includes Internet advertising and how the site promotion .

Search promotion in Sumy

The first and most basic step in the promotion in Sumy is a search engine optimization website. It's no secret that today the search engines such as Google, Yandex, Rambler and others. Are trendsetters in the Internet. Almost 100% of Internet users find the information they need through search engines only. Website promotion is carried out by search queries. E., For example, a person wants to buy a phone, a search engine (say Google) it will introduce the following search queries: "buy a phone", "phone price", "mobile phone" and so on. D. Most likely it will be the buyer of a company, which is located on the first, well maxims on the second page of search. Search engine optimization always begins with search engine optimization. Site adapts algorithms of search engines, ie becoming more "convenient" for search engines. The next step in the promotion of sites in Sumy is to increase the citation of the site, ie, increase in the number of links to this website from other reputable thematic resources that raises rating on this site in the eyes of search engines.

Social networks as a way of promotion of sites in Sumy

A significant role in the promotion of sites played by social networks such as Odnoklassniki, VKontakte and others. Attendance of such resources is very large, the information raspotranyaetsya the speed of light by means of forums, personal communication, blogs and the like. Typically, the more trust is someone's personal experience, rather than a beautiful advertising.

Contextual advertising

Contextual advertising is a text or graphic ad that is placed on a special promotional sites "Yandex", "Runner», «Google AdWords», «Rambler», «Yahoo!». Payment for such advertising only on the number of clicks (transitions) to your website. The effectiveness of this method of promotion of sites is very high, because it attracted consumers who are really interested in these products and services, the so-called target audience.

Banner

Banner - a graphical picture of the active advertising that is placed on thematic resources with a large attendance. Banner advertising is how to attract the target audience, and to raise the company's image, increase its visibility. Banner attracts due to its agility, beauty and originality, that is why banner advertising - one of the most common forms of advertising on the Internet.

1. Главная ››
  2. Услуги и цены ››
  3. Раскрутка сайтов

Раскрутка сайтов

Продвижение сайтовКакой вид рекламы самый мощный на сегодняшний день? Как быстро и не дорого донести информацию о своей продукции потенциальным клиентам? Какая реклама самая доступная и одновременно самая эффективная? Конечно же, речь идет об Интернет рекламе, раскрутке и продвижении сайтов в Сумах. Допустим, у Вас есть сайт, но этого недостаточно. Что бы Ваш сайт заработал на полную мощность и приносил 100% эффект, необходима не только полноценная поддержка сайта, но и  его раскрутка. Наша веб-студия берет все заботы по раскрутке сайтов на себя. Мы поможем Вам выделится и рассказать о себе, как можно большему числу потребителей. Что же включает в себя Интернет реклама и как происходит раскрутка сайтов.

Поисковое продвижение в г. Сумы

Первым и самым основным этапом при раскрутке в г. Сумы является поисковое продвижение сайта. Ни для кого не секрет, что на сегодняшний день Поисковые системы, такие как Google, Yandex, Rambler и др. являются законодателями моды в сети Интернет. Практически 100% пользователей сети находят нужную им информацию только через поисковые системы. Продвижение сайта осуществляется по поисковым запросам. Т. е., к примеру, человек хочет купить телефон, в поисковик (допустим Google) он будет вводить следующие поисковые запросы: "купить телефон", "телефоны цена", "мобильные телефоны" и т. д. Вероятней всего он станет покупателем одной из компаний, интернет магазин, которого находится на первой, ну максим на второй странице поиска. Поисковое продвижение всегда начинается с поисковой оптимизации сайтов. Сайт подстраивается под алгоритмы поисковых систем, т.е. становится более "удобным" для поисковиков. Следующим шагом по раскрутке сайтов в г. Сумы является увеличение цитируемости сайта, т.е. увеличение количества ссылок на этот сайт с других авторитетных тематических ресурсов, что поднимает рейтинг данного сайта в глазах поисковых машин.

Социальные сети как способ раскрутки сайтов в г. Сумы

Немалую роль при раскрутке сайтов играют социальные сети, такие как Facebook, ВКонтакте и др. Посещаемость таких ресурсов очень велика, информация распотраняется со скоростью света по средствам форумов, личного общения, блогов и тому подобного. Как правило, большее доверие вызывает чей- то личный опыт, нежели красивая реклама.

Контекстная реклама

Контекстная реклама-это текстовое или графическое рекламное объявление, которое размещается на специальных рекламных площадках : «Яндекс.Директ», «Бегун», «Google AdWords», «Rambler», «Yahoo!». Оплата за такую рекламу производится только по количеству кликов (переходов) на Ваш сайт. Эффективность данного метода раскрутки сайтов очень велика, т.к привлекаются потребители, которые реально заинтересованы в данных товарах и услугах, так называемая целевая аудитория.

Баннерная реклама

Баннер - это графическая активная картинка рекламного характера, которая размещается на тематических ресурсах с большой посещаемостью. Баннерная реклама служит как для привлечения целевой аудитории, так и для поднятия имиджа компании, повышения ее узнаваемости. Баннер привлекает за счет своей динамичности, красочности и оригинальности, именно поэтому баннерная реклама - один из самых распространённых видов рекламы в сети Интернет.